Kitchen Party

Celebrate a genial party with your friends, acquaintances, or colleagues.
Enjoy an entertaining evening with your business partners or employees – far away from your everyday routine.
Why not try something new with our experienced team? Our kitchen experts offer you valuable tips and suggestions – including advice for cooking all our dishes at home.

Our Kitchen Party lasts about 3.5 hours and is suitable for 8–15 people. Price per person €79,00 – including food and all drinks.

Evening programme

Seminars and conferences

After providing you with appropriate chef’s attire, we welcome you to our hotel kitchen with sparkling wine, prosecco, or sherry – and, of course, with a small snack. At the same time, our team presents the evening’s menu.

Afterwards, all guests have the opportunity to participate in preparation and cooking at their own discretion. Alternatively, they can always choose to just sample and enjoy the dishes as they are prepared.

Our Kitchen Party is accompanied by a selection of wines, sparkling wine, prosecco, freshly tapped Pils, non-alcoholic drinks, and spirits.

We are happy to provide you with detailed information about our events anytime. Don’t hesitate to contact us today.


Catering

To ensure our customers’ satisfaction, we offer courteous service, fresh high-quality ingredients, and guaranteed enjoyment.
The secret to our fresh and honest cuisine? High-quality ingredients which we buy from local suppliers, whenever possible. Festive arrangements and tasteful decorations. And, most important of all: Years of expertise. Together, they allow us to create delicacies which turn a simple meal into an indulgence and your celebrations into unforgettable events.

We appreciate the trust it takes to charge someone with the catering for an important event. Therefore, we aim to provide the best service possible – to show you how much the confidence of our customers means to us. Whether you have questions or would like to book us for an event: We are personally available to you at any time.

Küchenparty

Feiern Sie bei uns mit Ihren Freunden, Bekannten oder Arbeitskollegen ein geselliges Fest.
Verbringen Sie mit Geschäftsfreunden oder Ihren Mitarbeitern einen unterhaltsamen Abend - fernab der täglichen Routine.
Probieren Sie mit unserem geschulten und erfahrenen Team einmal etwas Neues aus. Von uns bekommen sie wertvolle Tipps und Anregungen auch zum Nachkochen für zu Hause.

Die Dauer der Küchenparty beläuft sich auf ca. 3,5 Stunden in einer Gruppengröße von 8 bis 15 Personen. Preis pro Person € 79,00 - all inklusiv (enthält Speisen & alle Getränke)

Ablauf des Abends

Seminare, Tagungen und Konferenzen

Nachdem Sie von uns mit entsprechender Kleidung zum Kochen ausgestattet wurden, begrüßen wie Sie in der Hotelküche mit einem Sekt, Prosecco oder Sherry und einem kleinen Imbiss. Währenddessen stellen wir Ihnen das Menü des Abends vor.

Danach hat jeder Gast die Gelegenheit, nach eigenem Ermessen bei der Zubereitung der Speisen mitzuwirken oder kann sich auch gänzlich auf das Probieren, Verkosten und Genießen der zubereiteten Speisen beschränken.

Dazu gibt es verschiedene Weine, Sekt, Prosecco, frisch gezapftes Pils vom Fass, alkoholfreie Getränke und Spirituosen auf Wunsch.

Gerne lassen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage jederzeit detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Programmen zukommen – kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.


Catering

Um unsere Kunden rundum zufrieden zu stellen, bieten wir zuvorkommenden Service, frische Zutaten in höchster Qualität - und vor allem: vollkommenen Genuss.
Wir begeistern mit einer frischen und ehrlichen Küche, die sich durch qualitativ hochwertige Zutaten, bevorzugt aus regionalem Anbau, auszeichnet. Das Ganze mit unseren Ideen abgestimmt auf Ihre Wünsche, festlich angerichtet und garniert. Vertrauen Sie unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, um Ihre Gäste in unserem Haus mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten zu verwöhnen und Ihre Feier somit zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen.

Da die Entscheidung, jemandem das Catering zu übertragen, sehr viel mit Vertrauen zu tun hat, sind wir um eben dieses Vertrauen unserer Kunden immer wieder aufs Neue bemüht. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse und sind jederzeit persönlich für Sie da.